Betts Spring Company is a sixth generation, family owned business that began its tradition of service and excellence in 1868.

Locations

Manufacturing Facilities
Betts Spring Manufacturing
2843 South Maple Ave.
Fresno, CA 93725
Phone: (559) 498-3304
Corporate Fax: (559) 445-9129
Toll Free: (800) 227-2192
BettsHD Fresno CA
2867 South Maple Ave.
Fresno, CA 93725
Phone: (559) 498-3304
Fax: (559) 445-9129
Toll Free: (800) 227-2192
BettsHD – Canfield OH
430 W Main Street
Canfield, OH 44406
Phone: (330) 533-0111
Fax: (330) 533-0109
Toll Free: (800) 227-2192

 

Betts Truck Parts and Service
California

Fontana
10771 Almond Ave.
Fontana, CA 92337
Phone: (909) 427-9988
Fax: (909) 427-9946
Toll-Free: (800) 66-BETTS
Branch Manager: Ruben Gutierrez

Fresno
2867 South Maple Ave.
Fresno, CA 93725
Phone: (559) 498-8624
Toll-free: (800) 330-3245
Truck Parts Fax: (559) 457-0149
Branch Manager: Carlos Holguin

Manteca
3025 Palm Lane, Suite 104
Manteca, CA 95337
Phone: (209) 599-1600
Fax: (209) 599-1643
Toll-free: (800) 330-3245
Branch Manager: Lars Nissen
Sacramento
1121 Striker Avenue, Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95834
Phone: (916) 928-3818
Fax: (916) 928-3816
Toll-Free: (800) 704-4089
Branch Manager: Rob Brand
San Leandro
950 Doolittle
San Leandro, CA 94577
Phone: (510) 633-4500
Fax: (510) 633-4505
Toll-Free: (888) 82BETTS
Branch Manager: Carlos Arias
Santa Fe Springs
9315 Santa Fe Springs Rd.
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
Phone: (562) 941-2300
Fax: (562) 941-2260
Toll-Free: (800) 541-5613
Branch Manager: Ruben Gutierrez
Arizona Oregon
Phoenix
7375 W. Buckeye Road #100
Phoenix, AZ 85043
Phone: (623) 907-9396
Fax: (623) 936-5713
Toll-free: (800) 545-0283
Branch Manager: Pat Deskins
Portland
4334 N.E. Columbia Blvd.
Portland, OR 97218
Phone: (503) 289-8875
Fax: (503) 289-3515
Toll-Free: (800) 378-8766
Branch Manager: Jack Anderson

 

Contacts
Position
Name
Phone/Email

(Corporate)
President Mike Betts (559) 498-3304
Mike.Betts@Betts1868.com
Senior Vice President Don Devany (559) 498-3304
Don.Devaney@Betts1868.com
Vice President Bill Betts (559) 498-3304
Bill.Betts@Betts1868.com
VP Finance & Business Development Marcus Shiveley (559) 498-3304
Marcus.Shively@Betts1868.com
Director Of Operations Joe Devany (559) 498-3304
Joe.Devany@Betts1868.com
Director Of Human Resources Laurie Medina (559) 498-3304
Laurie.Medina@Betts1868.com
Controller Kerri Horn (559) 498-3304
Kerri.Horn@Betts1868.com
Marketing Coordinator Eddie Cadena (559) 498-3304
Eddie.Cadena@Betts1868.com
Application Productivity Specialist Dave Peterson (559) 498-3304
Dave.Peterson@Betts1868.com
Senior Vice President Don Devany (559) 498-3304
Don.Devany@Betts1868.com
Sales Manager John Devany (559) 498-3304
John.Devany@BettsTruckParts.com
Distribution Manager Lonny Kamper

(559) 498-3304
Lonny.Kamper@BettsTruckParts.com

Global Accounts Manager Alan Beals

(615) 604-3234
Alan.Beals@BettsHD.com

Global Accounts Manager Mark Baker (559) 351-6164
Mark.Baker@BettsHD.com
Central Regional Aftermarket Specialist Dean Guenther (559) 351-7469
Dean.Guenther@BettsHD.com
Western Regional Aftermarket Specialst Jeff Baker (707) 208-2812
Jeff.Baker@BettsHD.com
Eastern Regional Aftermarket Specialst Jeff Ortenzio (330) 719-6651
Jeff.Ortenzio@BettsHD.com
Southern Regional Aftermarket Spedcialist Jerry Fuhr (704) 743-8185
Jerry.Fuhr@BettsHD.com
Customer Support Manager Jovita Sain (559) 498-3304
Jovita.Sain@Betts1868.com
Customer Support Customer Support (559) 498-3304
customer.support@BettsHD.com
Engineering Dan Carter (559) 498-3304
Dan.Carter@Betts1868.com
Engineering Dave Ellis (559) 498-3304
Dave.Ellis@Betts1868.com
Fresno Prodution Manager Ron Aulakh (559) 498-3304
Ron.Aulakh@BettsHD.com
Canfield Production Manager Andy Welch (330) 533-0111
Andy.Welch@BettsHD.com
     
Regional Aftermarket Specialist Bob Kuramata (559) 498-3304
Bob.Kuramata@BettsSpring.com
Regional Aftermarket Specialist Brad McPherson (559) 498-3304
Brad.McPherson@BettsSpring.com
Marketing Development Manager Eric Ridenour (559) 498-3304
Eric.Ridenour@BettsSpring.com
Customer Support Mananger Jovita Sain (559) 498-3304
Jovita.Sain@Betts1868.com
Engineering Mike Thibert (559) 498-3304
Mike.Thibert@Betts1868.com
Production Manager Ron Aulakh (559) 498-3304
Ron.Aulakh@Betts1868.com